Cops & Robbers • Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Cops & Robbers • Shadow Photo

hatshadow.jpg

I caught my wife playing cops & robbers tonight and thought it would work for the shadow photo contest - hat shadows!

I snuck up on her with my Canon 5D Camera and 70-200 mm lens... had to be careful because she was armed.

Thank you at @melinda010100 for creating the contest and @luigi-the-gnome for judging!

Join the shadow photo contest here:
https://steemit.com/shadowphotos/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-11-hat-shadows-2825059f4a732


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Wonderful! :-) The whole thing just matches, the pose, the light, the hat, the shadow! :-)

Thanks... I had a good model!

Nice shadow picture.

Perfect pose to go with that hat! Thanks for entering!

Nice. That’s a cool idea .

nice picture!! Good luck in the friend contest!

Thank you!

Excellent idea ... the photo is original!

Its fun to be creative.

I love ... very creative, and good that your wife is the one who inspires you ... Greetings!

She is inspiring and helpful.

Fabulous photography ... I love it!

Thank you!

very good post friends
worth following
Greeting from @nunis

I love this photo ...great -:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82