SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST BY @MELINDA010100 - BEVERAGE SHADOW

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear shadows hunter!

A week is not complete without my shadow entry for @melinda010100. I thought I could not submit this week, my mind is empty thinking all about many things.

This morning, madam told me to buy chicken and her son wanted to drink CADE with four different colors, the blackberry, blue, pink and light green. When I arrived to our kitchen, I saw a shadow ang here i got my entry,
9a97zayck5.jpg

imdg87p6i0.jpg

tv7x63le7u.jpg

It gives me good shadows.

Today I taste one of those cade and I felt so sleepy. I have so many things to do now. I read what King of drink is this?

CADE BLUE SPARKLING DRINK made from apple concentrated juice, carbonated sugar and natural passion fruits and preservatives. Oh no! I will not drink it again.

This is my entry for you @melinda010100. Thank you for your continued support and making this initiative.

STEEM ON FOREVER

Note:
This is my own photography and belongs to me.

Thank you so much.

It's me,
@olivia08

Sort:  

it is so simple n beautiful.... great idea .... keep it up always..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your appreciation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Beverage Shadows! I like how all the colorful shadows are lined up within the light square. But I agree with you about not drinking such things! Thanks for entering!

Yes, my dear I tasted it yesterday, I got headache, made me sleepy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think it was because of the additives?

Maybe, so if you want to sleep good, we can drink this. jejejeje. But I will share to you, lemon is the best remedy for insomnia. Once I drink it after a while, I wanna close my eyes and forget everything.

Really. I did not know that about lemon! Thanks for telling me.

That's my magic sleeping pills.. Early in the morning, drink it empty stomach, you will not eat too much in a whole day. You will not get hungry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82