You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 77-Action Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Good morning @melinda010100,
It is an easy way for my submission.My employer's youngest child loved stray cat and she loves playing with them. Last night I caught her tickling the cat and here is the picture.

Thank you and God bless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How are you @hangin? Thank you, I don't know if it is nice or not jejejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

How are you @hangin? Thank you, I don't know if it is nice or not jejejeje'

Posted using Partiko Android

That shadow cats tail is funny! Good Active Shadow photo!

Jejejeje, I never noticed the tail how it looked like

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49