You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 23- Walkway Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

While walking along The Way for the Camino De Santiago, we would often begin the daily journey in the early morning and occasionally would cast these great long shadows that made for a few interesting photos.
I was obviously thinking they may come in handy for one of @melinda010100's shadow contests :)

IMG_0803.jpg

My post linked below also includes the original color version if interested.
https://steemit.com/travel/@ohicklin/el-camino-shadow-contest-entry-along-the-way#comments

Sort:  

I am thrilled that you thought of the contest while on your fantastic adventure! I think that is the longest shadow I have ever seen! Thanks for entering!

Just goes to show, you never know what effect you may have on others :)
When I saw the long shadows I knew I had to catch a few in case the occasion arose.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63