Shadow Photo Contest-Round 82 Flower Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I loved this shadow contest because my husband surprised me with some beautiful Trinitarian flowers and a sunflower and I took the opportunity to take the photo of flower shadows, and my son, as he can not stay outside, asked his dad for the flowers to hand them over A gesture of love of surprises like these strengthens the marriage relationship. As wives we should appreciate it and value what they do for us.

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100. Shadow Photo Contest-Round 82 Flower Shadows

Photographs taken with a Samsung phone

Sort:  

Unique and lovely flower shadows! Thanks for entering!

I enjoyed while we posed for the photos! .. I love being part of this contest! .. Congratulations Melinda for your great effort and for maintaining the enthusiasm to participate in this wonderful shadow contest.

It is people like you who make it fun for all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17