Shadow Photo Contest-Round 55- Tree Shadows |Shadow of Trinitaria|

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Shadow of Trinitaria

I found this picture wonderful to participate in this spectacular challenge of tree shadows. These are the famous fuchsia trinitaries, light pink oranges and there are also white ones, their branches get entangled as they grow. They are planted in front of my house. I hope you like it.

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100. Shadow Photo Contest-Round 55- Tree Shadows

Photographs taken with a Samsung phone

Sort:  

I love that bright pink contrasted by the dark shadows. Great job, @noritza.

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it

Simply delightful! That is a beautiful Shadow picture! Thanks for entering.

I love being part of this contest. congratulations Melinda for her work and shadow challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84