Shadow Photo Contest-Round 42- Shoe Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I chose my high shoes to compete, they are my favorite, blacks and reds. My son, when he saw what he was doing, ran and put on his father's shoes, but he went back and grabbed the sandals in his hands, it made me laugh so much when I saw him like that, that I took a picture of him, it seemed very funny.

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100.Shadow Photo Contest-Round 42- Shoe Shadows

Photographs taken with a Samsung phone

Sort:  

These are all great, and I love that your son was helping! He is so cute! Thanks for entering!

It is a pleasure to participate. For my son it is a joy, to accompany me in what I do, This is what happens to me when I am making sweets, it helps me to look for kitchen utensils. And he loves to play with his dad's shoes, when we go for a walk and come back, he looks for our shoes so we can change it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98