You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 35 - Musical Instrument Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

My dear Melinda, this photos hasn't much as a shadow, but I wanted to participate in this week's contest. It's a beautiful guitar and loved that the theme has been suggested by your daughter ❤️☺️. Big hug, sweetie, loved it!

Tokyo loja guitarras-4.jpg

Sort:  

It is a gorgeous guitar! Thanks so much for all of your support! Any ideas for next week?

Thanks, sweetie! How about profiles shadows?

I just saw this! Want to host it on the 20th?

I'd love to, my dear! Will send a photo today! My son is here with me so I will try to capture his profile. Thanks for being so generous! Mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33