Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature Entry

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

My very first entry to the Shadow Photo Contest run by @melinda010100. Dear me, it is round 31 and somehow I did not manage before to enter into this contest.

Better late than never! Here we go with the shadow of my dog.

image

Here are the rules to this contest.

Image taken with Samsung J5

image


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

Your comments are welcome.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

One unspayed female dog, her mate and their puppies can produce 67,000 puppies in six years.

Aw, thank you. 🐾

И на сянката си личи готината и прическа.

Хаха. На мен ми прилича на малко дяволче.

Oh! What a cute shadow! I'm so happy to see a shadow photo from you! Thanks for entering!

Thank you very much! 😀

My cats fight with their shadows from time to time. :-)

So is mine, but soon lost interest. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48