Shadow Photo Contest ~ Round #93

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my entry for #shadowphoto contest hosted by @melinda010100
Round #93 ~Show Me A Shadow.

I have been seeing shadow photos that @annephilbrick has been posting and I thought they are cool so I decided to give it a try.

This is my shadow, walking on the beach to catch sandfleas. Sandfleas are a type of mole crab that we use for bait.

GOPR0337_Moment.jpg

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 65.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🤗
Wonderful Shadow of you walking on the beach @myjob !!
I hope you caught lots of sandfleas..!!!
:-)
Don't forget to post your entry to the contest.
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-93-show-me-a-shadow-no-2-win-sbi
•You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo or link MUST be posted in the comments here as well.

@annephilbrick thank you for looking out for me, I did not know this.

😊
@myjob
I'm definitely looking out for you 😘.
Fantastic Shadow...!!!
You can post just the photo or link in comments.
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-93-show-me-a-shadow-no-2-win-sbi

If you need help please let me know
:-) It's the same step as when you have shared some of your beautiful flower photos to me. Just post to the contest at the link above. Alot of other contests are the same way.
:-)

@annephilbrick thank you, I am finding this out, I have been just posting the comments to my page. I found out last week that the Wednesday walk contest is to be posted on tattoodjay's page, he said it did not have to be but it made it easier. there is so much to learn on here, I am slowly getting better. Thanks to you and everyone else that helps me.

😊
When entering some contest it's sometimes required. It helps ensure your entry doesn't get overlooked/missed.
I'm myself am a Steemit student. So much to learn and Absorb...!
I understand 😊.

@annephillbrick yes it is a lot to take in. If not for people like you I would still be just posting and not entering any contest. So thank you.

😊😘..!!!!
@myjob
I was most glad to your entry there.
I wish I was more knowledgeable about most everything about Steemit..!! We have to hang in there together and learn as we go..!!!
;-D

@annephilbrick I feel like I do more hanging in there than learning. Sometimes I see a contest you posted and I make a post for it, I learn by being a copy cat. lol

Good try...
Best of luck for contest.... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you luck with the contest! You have my vote and a happy day for you. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shadow shot! Hope your sandflea hunt led to a successful fishing trip! Thanks so much for entering this week!

@melinda010100 thank you, no good fishing today.

What were you hoping to catch?

@melinda010100 I catch sandfleas, they are bait. I blanch them and freeze in baggies to catch pompano.

Nice! Hope you catch plenty!

@melinda010100 We had a great day, best one this season.

Those little crabs were doing their job!

@melinda010100 yes Mame, they sure did.

I hope you caught some fish after with the bait

@whatsthatcyrptom Today was not my day, I only caught 2 and I had them at the same time on 1 pole. I fish with 6 poles and each one has two hooks. I had the double in the first five minutes, then just junk, sharks, stingrays and catfish.

Nice photo of your shadow it is! catch many fish

@coolgirls thank you. No, I did not catch many only caught 2 pompano and 1 blur runner

What a cool looking shadow photo. Love it! : )

Now that's a cool shadow photo @myjob. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@wonderwop thank you, it is my first shadow picture, I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57