Shadow Photo

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my post for #shadowphoto hosted by @melinda010100

I was standing by the wagon that I load my fish in to take them in the fish house and snapped this pic of my shadow.

IMG_20190528_164246.jpg

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 155.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Your shadow is even detailed. 👍🏻

Enjoy your weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty It was windy and my long sleeve shirt was flowing in it, it looks like I am wearing a cape. lol

@myjob Yes it looks like that. You are the super fisherman. 😁❤️

@wakeupkitty thank you, that gave me a laugh.

@myjob A laugh is always good!❤️

A hard working shadow! Thanks so much for entering!

@melinda010100 I tried to post it to your page but it was on esteem and would not let me post to it. I am guessing I would need a phone to download their app. It would not download to my laptop.

Hello..😊🤗
@myjob
Wonderful Selfie Shadow Photo...!!
You should be able to post it directly to the Shadow Photo contest. Try this link. Please keep in touch if you can't. I will be looking to see if you have success. Thank You for entering !

https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-contest-round-102-show-me-a-shadow-and-win-sbi-and-estm
:-)

@annephilbrick that link worked, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71