Shadow photo contest round - 35 Musical Instrument Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I create this post for the #shadowphoto contest by @melinda010100
This time thyme is very interesting "Musical instrument shadow" so I have used my Flute collection to make a shadow and I tried my best.
(Original photograph 👇)
_20180910_212427.jpg
Let's take a look with another effects 👇
IMG_20180910_201041.jpg
Photos by @mrunalini
IMG_20180910_200946.jpg
This one is my favourite 👆

Thanks @melinda010100 for this interesting contest 💃

See you in the next blog friends 😊
oh my gifts!.png

Sort:  

Very creative images, nice shadows clicks, all the very best for this contest 👍👍

Thank you so much dear 😊

Congratulations @mrunalini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow What a creative flute shadow & nice collections of flute @mrunalini.....! 👌👌👌👍

Thank you so much sir 😊

Great creative entry, good luck 😊👍👌 upped and resteemed , I will try to enter tonight, thanks for the link👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much friend for your kind words 🌷 I will wait for your shadowphoto entry 😇 thanks for best wishes

Ok thanks 😊 Your welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty cool. What a creative way to make an image.

Thank you so much friend 😊 for your kind words. I am glad that you like my work .

Thanks friend 😊

You made some amazing shadows! Nice work.

Thank you so much dear friend 😊

A magnificent demonstration of darkness and depth in the same writing, personally I liked a lot you have talent to write and future in the page

Thank you so much friend 😊 for your appreciation and kind words 🌷

beautiful photographs.

Thank you so much friend 😊

Great flute collection! Wonderful shadows. Thanks for entering! Resteeming

Thank you so much dear 😊 @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85