You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Moose A Hand Shadow 🐴 Shadow Photos Contest

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Dang it! Why I've had to read the comments, it spoiled the song challenge hahahahaaha
You'll have to do it again!

Isn't it super that you are Paul/Beatles fan? I've played George once in a Beatles band.

Sort:  

I will wait on the next one. And promise to not comment on the song for 3 days, but the post I will still comment and vote on. Well maybe 2 days, or wait for 3 other tries, or...yeah...yeah I'll wait for a little bit. How long is a little bit? Is that like half a byte?

ahahhaahahha your comment made me laugh

you'll wait maybe 3 days maybe less than a tiny little milisecond square the speed of light which will result in a crash of the comment section.

Oh no ya looked!! LOL
It's hard not to do, I know first hand lol

I do like a lot of different kinds of music.
Sometimes a line will pop in the head and
will try to remember, what song was that!?

Got pictures of mrgeorge? :-)

Uhhh I do, but I'll have to look on my archives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45