Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature


My participation this week is about the shadow of a giant cricket, for this area where I live is very common and they call it "Ñangaragato", it measures approximately 10 centimeters. Yesterday afternoon I found it and I was able to take this capture. I hope you like it.

IMG_20180812_213655_454.jpg

Thanks to @melinda010100 for creating the Shadow Photo Contest!


Image taken from my mobile phone

Sort:  

Great shadow capture!! I just caught a much smaller cricket that was in my kitchen and moved it back outside where he belongs! Thanks for entering!

hahahaha if they are small but they make a sound that is heard throughout the house.

It was driving me crazy!!

Great shadow capture!! I just caught a much smaller cricket that was in my kitchen and moved it back outside where it belongs! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69