Shadow Photo Of A Bohemian Cobalt Blue Crystal Wine Glass

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Handpainted Cobalt Blue Wine Glass

myimdi.jpg

I have been wanting to post this in one of the shadow theme contests hosted by @melinda010100. I was late in posting as usual so I just kept the images on file for later use. And so now is the time to present it here for this week´s challenge.

64bnbg.jpg

I collect such glasses since I am fascinated by its cobalt blue color. They are called Bohemian Czech Goblet wine glasses. I scour the flea market and look for the hand painted ones. To date I have six pieces with different designs and shapes.

73ey94.jpg

Thanks to @melinda010100 for initiating this fun contest and also to @annphilbrick for hosting this week´s challenge.

Happy Weekend everyone!

qlo1mu.gif
Gif by @gremayo

503uni.png

Sort:  

Oh! I love this. I collect cobalt glass, too! I have mostly old bottles, I should do a post about mine some day. I don't have anything as beautiful as this, though! That is an amazing shadow! Thanks for entering this!

Thank you so much Melinda dear... I hope I could join more often. I am still so busy atm.. I will try to join the next round. Yeah, I would love to see you collection to

I will have to dust, first!

Yeah, the dusts always accumulate everywhere... I have plenty of them whenever we arrive in the house in Andalusia. There´s a lot of dustings to do... hahaha

This is fantastic shadow. I have to admit I have never seen such glasses, but now I know why you are fascinated by them.

Indeed my friend, they are so beautiful and this glass started my passion for collecting them... Thanks a lot for the wonderful comment and have a nice weekend.

Wow! Hang ganda ng Shadow ...bkue din.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, ganda di ba nga... may collection ako nyan, pero nag stop na ako maghananap kasi mahal ang isa kahit matawaran mo mahal pa rin. Thanks Judy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51