WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 12- Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Once again there is a fantastic selection of shadow photos this week. You guys do not make it easy for me to pick the winners. Each one of the entries are quite wonderful!

@cinefilo put a lot of effort into making this shadow that is a favorite of all of us!

image

@steveconnor and his coffee create an entertaining shadow!
image

@betterthanhome- I am pretty sure this shadow is unique. It is certainly the first kangaroo shadow in the contest!
image

@liznellacastillo entered the perfect shadow for every bird lover!

image

@erikah found this marvelous Lady Liberty shadow!
image

@axeman entered this truly elegant shadow photo.
image

@abbijulie entered this one and I chose it because, well, who else thinks to enter a shadow photo of a pipe!
image

@snooway entered this playground shadow that holds a whole lot of memories!
image

This week's contest-

Shadow Photo Contest Round 13- Leaf Shadows

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Dear @melinda010100 and participants. This contest is amazing and the community surrounding it as well. You managed to create something original and I deeply appreciate it! This is exactly the kind of work I am here to support! Keep it up and I will definitely support you even more in the future!
@photofriend - supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism. introduction

Thanks for you kind words! I appreciate your support very much!

Congratulation for winning.Nice photo, awesome post keep it up.
I am impressed by photo.I am happy to hear the news of your winning.
Best of luck in future.

Great!..
FINALLY I ACHIEVED
I WAS ANSIOUS
MANY THANKS MELINDA!...


Thanks for making such a great entry! ⭐

Congratulations to all these wonderful shadow winners! 🎉
Really love @cinefilo shadow photo 👍

I thank you so @shasta!...
I'm very happy!...
😃😄😆
🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊
👍😎

Congratulations to the winners.

Congrats @cinefilo. Very creative. Love all the others too, especially the cute kangaroo!

@cinefilo Just perfect! :)

I thank you for your comment. It gave me a little work but the result was as expected!...

thanks for choosing my photo @melinda010100. congrats to all the other winners. what a fun contest

Thanks @melinda010100 I can't believe I win !!!


@liznellacastillo
Me gusto mucho tu sombra!...

Your photos are quite creative! Thanks so much for entering!

I'm delighted that you find my shadow photos creative, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52