Sort:  

Wow look at all these beautiful 🐝 bug shadow entries!! :-)

Good luck picking the winners!

Hi Melinda! Here is my entry of the shadows made by the Slender Meadow Katydid. https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@whatisnew/shadow-photo-contest-entry-round-85-bug-shadows

Great Bug Shadows and great info, too. I had no idea there were so many different kinds of katydids! Thanks for entering this week!

Thanks Melinda! Yay! I taught you something new. LOL! : )

You do teach me lots of new things!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

YAY! Bug shadows! Some great ones you have there @shasta. : ) Thanks so much for the shout-out. I am going to visit all of the entries and can't wait to see them. Bring on the bugs!

Thanks for appreciating bugs and their shadows, too!

This is going to be my favorite shadow contest and I will always remember Round 86! I am going to add to the prize pool by by giving away 3-SBI for my favorite bug shadow picks. : )

Wow! That's exciting and will make it even more fun to announce the winners!

It sure will be fun. Looking forward to it. : )

Thank you 🐞 @whatisnew! You are most welcome! :-)

wow, amazing photographs

Thanks... It is a fun contest!

ok, but whatever photographs are quit amazing and impressive.

They are indeed!

Insect shadow, a great challenge for me.

I will look forward to seeing an entry from you!

I will go fishing for insect shadows.

awesome photography 📸

Oh, I love that. This is going to be interesting.😀

Good luck bug hunting!

Oh! This is going to be a tough hunt, I guess. I think I have a shadow of a grasshopper. Can it be considered as a bug?

I'd say that it is a bug/Insect! 🐛🐞😁

Cool! I don't have to go hunting then! 😁😊

Hi Melinda, here is my entry for this week's Shadow Contest..

BugShadow.jpg

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@wolffeys/my-entry-shadow-photo-contest-round-86-bug-shadows

It's been a while.. Hope you've been well! :)

Thank you, @melinda010100!!!

All is well here! It's good to see an entry from you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01