Sort:  

Here's my entry. Click the image to visit my post:
bkryqm4qwe.jpg

Great Walkway Shadows! Thanks for entering!

Nice concept as always.

Thanks! Hope to see an entry from you!

Cool shadow shots. 😀👌

Thanks so much!

You are welcome

Wow that is awesome photography of the shadows. Good luck....all the best 📸

Hope you join in this week with a Walkway shadow!

Amazing shot. The signboard shadow is what I love the most

This is a cool theme and let me try to remember to be looking out for walkway shadows this week :)

I'll be looking forward to see what you find!

The shadow shape is even more beautiful than the object itself as it adds some sort of mystery to it. Great shots!

Gotta love shadows! Thanks!

Good jhob foto mis

Thank you! 😊

Ok mis, go to up steemian

Walkway? whats that, walkway ... ??? fences?.. hmmm. I am not sure i understand this week subj :/

Sidewalk? Google says тротуар.

Does that make sense?

hmm. actually, not at all.. sidewalk itself, is an asphalt or brick-plated road for pedestrians. was it meant -- shadows casted by the (plain) road?.. or maybe, shadows casted by any fences, I can see across the sidewalks? in 2nd case, it makes sense for me.

?

I'm not picky! Someplace outdoors where you go for a walk and might be stepping on shadows. A dirt path or bricks, concrete or asphalt,cobblestones- your choice.
Any shadows you find... Trees, fences, people... Shadows on the sidewalk! Be creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84