Sort:  

Thank you very much ❤ @melinda010100!
LOL yep sometimes money! Quite a few coins
are just scattered about! :-)

I love finding coins! It feels like going on a treasure hunt!
(and I really do love this shadow photo). !Tip

Thank you so much ❤ @melinda010100! :-)
Quite a few pennies, dimes and sometimes quarters lol

I remember stopping at a roadside park once and walking around the parking lot picking up over $5 in coins. I think someone had a loose change war and I won!

How cool is that! There was this bridge long ago
when I was much younger that we walked across.
Found about the same in quarters and dimes. It was
so trippy all those coins like someone had a hole in
there pockets lol

A great memory! When my grandson was small I stopped at a roadside Park because he wanted to play on the swing set that they have there. We were the only ones in the park so I just let him run and play while I sat in the front seat of the car reading my book. He came running back over to show me that he had found five quarters. I was very excited for him and he said 'do you want me to get more?' I laughed and said 'there's more'? He ran back over near a payphone by a small shelter house and came back with another handful of quarters. By the time he was done treasure hunting he had over $6. We celebrated by going for ice cream!

Oh wow he must of been so excited!!! :-)
I know I was so I bet he was lol
Six bucks in coins is like finding a pot of gold!

🎁 Hi @shasta! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Georgia State Railroad Museum Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much @melinda010100! and @tipu! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51