You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 19- Distorted Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Taking their drugs really is a catch 22. I decided early on that I am not taking any drugs for MS until they can guarantee their drugs will cure me, and as I have never regretted that decision. Go do something nice for a stranger. It will make you feel better, but you know that!

Sort:  

Sweetie, it hurts to move, it hurts to get up to go to the bathroom,
It hurts sometimes so that I think I'm about to fall, I react by
Jerking to catch myself and I'm in agony for a few minutes.
I've been taking Tramadol for YEARS, 3x daily is how it was
Originally prescribed, but I learned I was still in pain, but
Walking around in a fog, so I would only take 2 before
Bed. Since this latest thing had me sidelined, I started
Taking 1 in the morning and 2 at bedtime. Now I have
None. The state of Ga in their infinite wisdom at the
Stroke of a pen moved Tramadol into the Opiate
Category, so that now they won't give me xanax
And Tramadol, one or the other. So I have to now
Choose whether I want to be able to control my
Rage enough to be a civil person in a not so
Civil world, but who is in agony, or I can
Be a person who is only moderately in
Pain but will scream at the slightest
Infraction, possibly leading to arrest
(Roadrage). PTSD will do wonders
For your personality. I have no
Friends as it is, now I can't
Go outside my door; it
Hurts too much to
Go down the
Steps.

I am so sorry! Wish there was some way to help.

I wish there were some way for me to let you all know,
To say "Good Bye" should I decide to 'exit' early.

I totally understand, but sincerely hope that is not the decision you make. I know that someone in my family would post something on my FB page to announce my demise, and that someone would spread the word here. I am so sorry that you feel that things are that hopeless. What can I do to help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43