Sort:  

Thank you my friend my pleasure had to finish of this years contest with a beautiful star just for you . Happy holidays my friend and a Happy New Year to you and family :)

Thank you and congrats on your eSteem Leaderboard prize! That's a great way to finish out the year!

Thank you so much my friend and what is the eSteem Leaderboard prize did i miss something ??

I reblogged the post, or it is on Good-Karmas page. It pays to be a loyal eSteem user!

Ohhh....wow that is a nice surprise and a great way to end the year i didn't even know any of that was going on till now that is awesome of eSteem to be doing that and congrats to you to a well deserved reward :)

Yeah, until I talked Janton into using eSteem I have often gotten first place for comments. I'm happy he is using eSteem though. He is a heavy user and will make their numbers look good.

It is a wonderful gift from esteem and it encourages their users to quit bouncing around between steemit and busy and partiko! You get prizes for being a loyal eSteem user! You can keep an eye on the leaderboard to keep track of how you are doing.

Haha....Sir Janton he is a character and a fun guy to talk to i really think he can write a book in a matter of hours.

And definitely is awesome of eSteem to do that it gives you more initiative all round , how do i keep a eye on the leaderboard just by checking there page or is there a link ??

On your Surfer page when you click on the bell beside your photo one of the choices that appears is Leaderboard. It is a rolling 24 hour tally of top users. Tonight you are in 6th place. I'm off to bed so my numbers will keep dropping off over night and will start growing tomorrow when I get on again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54