You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 59 - Architectural Shadows - Built In 1900

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

How fun to see a Shadow Photo entry from you! What a great old building. I'm glad that you took the time to take photos of the shadows created by that wonderful lacey wrought iron work.. Thanks for entering!

Sort:  

You're very welcome and thank you!! I would love to get a peek inside some of these old buildings but I can certainly still enjoy them from the outside. ;)

Are there a lot of buildings from the same era in that neighborhood?

Oh yes, there are large areas that are considered historic. I will try to get back down that way when it gets warmer and I'm up to it.

The 'up to it' part is the hard one, isn't it?

It sure is..I spent the last few days in bed but feeling "somewhat" normal again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35