Sort:  

Cheers ...thank you and sorry for late reply have had a terrible flu but all good now i hope your enjoying your vacation or break :)

I am glad you are feeling better!
More of a shadowy break for me. Let me know if you have any theme ideas for when I start back up again.

Thank you my friend i am not 100% yet but a lot better :)

Have we had any activity shadows like people jumping , running , dance moves with arms and legs up and maybe doesn't have to be a person can be a little statue your decision can be both included. Here are some examples i found on google image.

vc56sdfg1i.jpg

y7vvxnugwv.jpg

92e3hpj44t.jpg

6ww5hj91eh.jpg

1zvezsi3oc.jpg

I love those! I think that is a fantastic idea! Do you want to be the judge that week?

I am glad you like them my friend and yes it would be a honor to be judge on the next round. Let me know what i need to do and it will be a pleasure :)
Maybe we can make contact on discord for details.

I am melinda010100#5803 on Discord.

My is hangin#8034 on Discord if you can sent me a invite or a message how you want me do this and when you are going to launch the next round would be good and we can go from there...Cheers :)

I sent you a friend request!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64