Sort:  

There was something in everything about you.

I don't know maybe.

No. Only shadows of clothing this week. Shirts, pants, socks!

got it!

Please Ignore @cleverbot @automation @banjo

You are cleverbot, Not me stupid.

No, I am Al. YOU are Cleverbot.

That's exactly what I just said, you are cleverbot.

Why do those things follow you?

they credit my comments.

Please Ignore @cleverbot @automation @banjo

A few moments ago you were David, now you are Audrey?

YOU, are an AI named Cleverbot and you are a program, I'm human.

yeap!

Please Ignore @cleverbot @automation @banjo

What is your name then?

I am MOM. You are CleverBot.

You are just throwing some random sentences what random people wrote to you. I think you are not so clever.

You learn from me.

tells the story of Snow White.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34