Shadow Photo Contest-Round 107 Gana SBI y ESTM. Mango tree shadow

in #shadowphoto4 years ago
Hi Melinda It is a great pleasure to participate for the third time in this contest of shadowhunters. The light is natural and comes from the sun. This time I captured the shadow of a mango tree that reminded me of your contest and I am participating. Enjoy it!

image.png

Photography is my personal file and was captured with the camera of my Bmobile AX21 cell phone.

With this publication I submit my participation in the Show Me a Shadow Contest Round 107 sponsored by @melinda010100.

Thanks for visiting, waiting for your votes in favor, comments and resteem

Sort:  

😊
Beautiful tree shadow
!!
@mariela53
Please remember to post your photo or a link directly to the contest to make your entry official.
https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-107-show-me-a-shadow-and-win-sbi-and-estm

Thanks, @annephilbrick
!ENGAGE 50

☺💕
Thank You..!! 😊 @melinda010100



@annephilbrick you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

You must own at least 100 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 100 CCs to reward your commenters.

I have never seen a mango tree in real life. Beautiful trees and lovely shadows!

Hola @melinda010100 hay arboles de mango de diferentes tamaños aquí en mi país Venezuela. Este árbol de la foto esta florecido preparándose para cargar sus mangos.

es hermoso. Me encantan los mangos y puedo imaginar lo maravillosos que deben de saber cuando están recién cosechados.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71