Shadow Photo Contest-Round 105 Win SBI and ESTM. Shadow of leg and foot

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Hi Melinda It is a great pleasure to participate for the first time in this contest of shadowhunters. The light is artificial and comes from my leg and foot that captures the shadow that reminded me of your contest and I am participating Enjoy!

Photography is my personal file and was captured with the camera of my Bmobile AX21 cell phone.

With this publication I submit my participation in the Show Me a Shadow Contest Round 105 sponsored by @ melinda010100.

Thanks for visiting, waiting for your votes in favor, comments and resteem


.

Sort:  

You must own at least 100 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 100 CCs to reward your commenters.

Shadows, mysterious shadow ...
Why do you persecute me?
Creative photo ...

hahahahaha yes super mysterious and very creative

Thanks for joining the Shadow Hunters! It always so fun to see a first time entry! Great shadow photo!

Hello @melinda010100 . Thanks for liking my shadow. Greetings from Venezuela

Congratulations @oivas, 2.44% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @mariela53!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Bienvenida al reto de las sombras. Gracias por compartir tu pie ja,ja,ja. Buena sombra.

Congratulations @mariela53, your post successfully recieved 0.13525988 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@oivas earned : 0.09017325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43