Shadow Photo Contest-Round 42- Shoe Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Sandal


sombra de zapato.jpg


Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de #shadowphoto. Para esta semana elegí tomar una foto de la sombra de una sandalia ya que por las forma me parece que es una bonita sombra, creí que quedaría mejor pero me gusto el resultado. Espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of #shadowphoto. For this week I chose to take a picture of the shadow of a sandal since the shape seems to me a pretty shade, I thought it would look better but I liked the result. I hope you like it.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


a warm greeting to the creator of the contest @melinda010100

Here you can see the Rules of the Shadow Photo contest
See you at the next opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26