Shadow Photo Contest Round 32- Bottles and Jars - Conversation between girls / Conversación entre chicas

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Conversation between girls / Conversación entre chicas


sombra de botella.jpg


Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de #shadowphoto. Es muy común ver a dos mujeres que tienen una conversación, esta semana quiero compartir contigo una sombra de dos mujeres hablando, dos botellas con forma de mujer. Espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of #shadowphoto. It is very common to see two women who have a conversation, this week I want to share with you a shadow of two women talking, some bottles shaped like a woman. I hope you like it.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


a warm greeting to the creator of the contest @melinda010100

Here you can see the Rules of the Shadow Photo contest
Sort:  

Beautiful bottles! And they make great shadows! Thanks for entering!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69