Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature - A very small shadow / Una sombra muy pequeña

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

A very small shadow / Una sombra muy pequeña


sombra de insecto.jpg


Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de #shadowphoto. Mi entrada de esta semana es una sombra de un insecto, fue muy difícil encontrar la sombra pero me divertí mucho haciéndolo, se movía constantemente de una hoja a otra, así que tuve que perseguirlo con mucho cuidado. Espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of #shadowphoto. My opinion this week is a shadow of insects, it was very difficult to find the shadow of this insect, but I had a lot of fun doing it, it was constantly moving from one leaf to another, so I had to chase it very carefully. I hope you like it.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


a warm greeting to the creator of the contest @melinda010100

Here you can see the Rules of the Shadow Photo contest
Sort:  

Good job shadow chasing! Great creature shadow! Thanks for entering!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49