Sort:  

All comments that I upvoted got a bounty! A different way to give a tip and make my voting power go farther.

🙀🍷 well heres my tip dance wiggles while clutching onto the walker switches hands and does a leg lift ahhh cha cha cha

I would have felt slighted without that! Make sure you come by and leave a comment on my eSteem SBI giveaway post. there's a link at the bottom of all my posts for it and all you have to do is write why you like eSteem.

because it has you ! 🍷😜🌹🍔🍫

No, I expected you to write that it was because you could use it while you are in bed! Go do it! You can't win if you don't enter, silly!

lol remembering is a huge problem 😂 but yeah thats my sellin point hehebe now if it had multiple uploads in a single click be even better like busy unless they fixed that already hehe i pick random files from my folder drag drop three post and move fast n easy 👍 last i saw only allowed one upload at a time so id have to find each phtoto i wanna post hassel at 600+ files lol any way im going to ramble over here waves

I think Surfer has many great features that the app doesn't, but since I don't have a PC anymore I'm not sure what they all are!

hehehe bring pizza hands u a laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97