Shadow Photo Contest: The Light

in #shadowphoto7 years ago (edited)

The Light


My entry to @melinda010100 shadow contest.


I've been quite anxious, stressed and a bit of depressed lately. Burdens and responsibilities are too much for my bare shoulders to carry.

At first, I saw the light already. I was stunned and the light was too bright that I closed my eyes for just a couple of minutes. By the time I opened it, darkness engulfed me already.

But when I look up, I saw this small ball of light and then I said to myself that even if it is as small as a marble, there's still hope on this. I just need to strive harder and harder each day and night.

Sooner or later, I'll be able to touch and grasp and then embrace the light.

IMG_20180118_001056-01.jpeg

CameraHuawei P10
SettingsISO:500, F:2.2, S:1/33s
LensLeica Optics

Thou Shall Not Give Up!



kneelyrac



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

cool shot sis!!! na amaze ko sad ko sa tula.. mayoha ninyu mohimo jd

Daah! Gikan sa proo! Maulaw ta. Salamat kaau sis! Chamba2 rani ako usahay jud ui. Haha.

Nice jud ning steemit kay maka enhance sa atong mga hidden talents

My photography goal is to reach this kind of level. Kung ako pa nag pic ani girl, sobra na ka blurred. haha

Weather2 rapod makainani ug shot. Nakaadd lang sa dramatic effect ang BW. Pero bitaw, thank you! :)

Nice shoot :) upvoted, Godbless !

Thank you! God bless you too!

The ball of light has rays resembling a cross. I love it!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54