You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 30 - textured wood shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Oh really? Now that's cool. I'll see what I can do. I've always meant to enter your contest, but there are so many and I've lost track of lots that I used to enter. I don't post more than twice per day tops because I don't have enough followers that I'm likely to get strong votes on three or more posts. So I hold back on the number of posts... and then of course, many times I just get depressed about it all and post nothing...

Sort:  

Yeah, my contest may be a little lax, but it's supposed to be fun, or else why bother, right? You will always get a couple upvotes from me. Don't get depressed and remember you can only get one vote every 24 hours from eSteem, so time your posts well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82