ShadowphotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Thanks to @melinda010100 for this great tag.

Here is my shadowphoto entry.

22.JPG

Upvote!!.gif

Sort:  

Great tree shadows and I love those footprints through the snow! Thanks for entering.

Very nice!

Thanks @kansuze, I have never been to NFL...I have to get there one day, definitely on my list.

A great entry for this challenge :)

I agree with Melinda :D

Thank you, always nice when people take the time to comment.
Thanks for resteeming too!
I had a grey cat, and he didn't like any affection at all...

howdy sir karbon! tons of shadows there, is that where you saw the deer in the other post?

No this is a different place, lots of deer here too though, but they are more
wary of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59