ShadowphotosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Thanks to @melinda010100 for #shadowphoto

I like the rocks all covered in thick moss, like a carpet
for some reason.

I found these today, and the sun came out and
cooperated making these shadows.

DSC_1345 (2).JPG

Upvote!!.gif

Sort:  

Don't forget to post your link Shadow Photo Contest Round 63- Rock Shadows so that @shasta sees it, too!

Oh ok... thanks, soon as I get on my laptop

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a very green rock! The moss is amazing. Thanks for entering this one!

It's almost magical!

Thanks, hard to show with a pic how thick it is
I told @melinda010100 I’ll get a bare foot on moss pic... soon as it gets warm enough.. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

How cold is it? I'm away now.

Nice!! -3 or so at night... about 6 daytime
Take lots of pics...

Posted using Partiko iOS

The wireless camera software is fighting with me here so it might only be iPad pics until I get home.

Well just try your best...have fun!!

Of course. The fun starts when I arrive! lol

Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48