Shadowphoto Contest Round 89- Chair Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadowphoto Contest Round 89- Chair Shadows. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake with your contest.

Lovely @melinda010100 has arranged to discover every types of shadow photos in this nice contest. It is one kind of entertainment center name is Nandan park. I went here with my family and shot this photos roaming time. Now today i am really happy to partake Chair Shadows contest and have a nice day for everyone.

IMG_20181225_134316.jpg

IMG_20181225_134251.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Cool shadows good luck in the contest

Thank you so much.

most welcome 👍🙂👍

Great chairs and nice shadows, too! Thanks for entering these into the Shadow Contest!

Thank you so much and i like every type of your shadows contest.

Thank you so much and
I like every type of
Your shadows contest.

                 - kamrunnahar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @kamrunnahar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74