Shadow Photo Contest- Summer Vacation!

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Photo Contest- Summer Vacation. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake with your contest.

It is lovely moment in everyone life because we feel free us our daily routine work. I enjoy it so much and get together with my family. Then some time i like to pass summer vacation different pretty places of the world. Here i am showing summer vacation shadow of the largest sea beach in the world. Have a safety travel for everyone.

IMG_20190413_074517.jpg

IMG_20190413_074238.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

That is a marvelous photo! I love the shadows of the 3 people, all in a row of different heights. Nicely done. That looks like a fantastic beach!

Thank you so much.

What awesome shadow shots for this theme good luck in the contests

Thanks and i try to enjoy this shadow photo contest.

Having fun and enjoyment is important 👍😎👍

I think you are right and thanks.

Most welcome

Beautiful photograph my friend. all the best for contest.

Thanks a lot.

That's a lovely beach. It's clean and the water is inviting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, its really a lovely beach and thank you.

Cool 'feel' shots... especially that first one! :)

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83