Shadow Photo Contest-Round 93-Show Me a Shadow

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Photo Contest-Round 93-Show Me a Shadow in the beach again some years ago. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake with your contest.

I was busy of my children exams so it is submit late shadow photo contest-round 93. I shot this photos vacation time some years ago the largest sea beach Cox's Bazar of Bangladesh. It was really enjoying moment of my kids shadow photo with me. Have a super weekend for all steemian friends with different types of shadows photos collection.

IMG_20140823_164038.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

I think these kids have grown bigger! Nice shadow shot. Thanks for entering!

I think these kids have
Grown bigger! Nice shadow shot.
Thanks for entering!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, you are right and thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78