Sort:  

Next week's contest is for shadows of bottles and jars. You could enter a photo!

Is it my best friend, I can take part in this contest, but I find it very difficult to find the shadow of a jar, if the shadow of the bottle I might find it and the beautiful animals

Animals are done for now....just bottles this week.

Means that this coming Sunday, the contest will only be photos of shadows of bottles, anything else

Starts today. Now. Make a post with your shadow photo and then post a link to it here....Shadow Photo Contest- Round 32- Jars and Bottles it ends in one week on Thursday.

Yes, now I understand, what you say is my best friend, so the 32 bottles are what I mean

32 is how many week's the contest has been going. Next week will be 33!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23