SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 55 - TREE SHADOWS, MY ENTRY

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Hello everybody,

This is my entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 55 - Tree Shadows hosted by @melinda010100.

This tree shadow was captured, during hubby's Soil investigation for 4 storey residential building at Pristine North Subdivision, Talamban, Cebu.

It was just after lunch time, I covered myself under the Talisay Tree which abound on this exclusive subdivision.

A hot sunny day, but so windy for I was on top the sloping ground.

Thankful for the Tree Shadow as my natural umbrella exactly 12:00 noon.

Thanks for dropping by...
With Conviction: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it So it is."
@jurich60 02/05/2019

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mers. .

Posted using Partiko Android

Great tree shadow and a beautiful blue sky, too! thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65