Shadow Photo Contest Groups

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello, Fellow shadow lovers.

I found something for group photos. My cousin Melissa has several of these horses. They are on the shelves in the room Abbi and I are sleeping in, while we are visiting.

My entry photo,

20181112_120643.jpg

A view of one shelve unit

20181112_120951.jpg
Never enough horses to love. She has been collecting them for almost sixty years.

Melissa even has real ones

20181108_193632.jpg

Have a lovily day. Love to all

Check the contest out at:

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-43-group-shadows-851e54803aa85

Sort:  

Amazing collection. Never seen one like it Julie. Would have been great to have been able to take some of them off the shelf and do a variety of groupings with them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

That would have been nice. Sixty years of collect horses and I learned very early to be carefull with all of her horses. So in kind I was carefull not to move them around to much. I also have space issues andtime limits while I play on this farm.

Love

Wow! Great collection! And a great group of shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you, I've been so busy that I sometimes need to just play with stuff. Thank you again for giving me some fun time.

Love

I can imagine how busy you must be. How much longer will you be there?

Will have to go home between the 21st and 24th. Abbi has a Dr appointment the 26th in Columbia Mo. We are currently out side of Rolla Mo.
I kind of hope to go with Melissa to her next Dr appt.

Love

You must really have your hands full. Sending hugs!

Not really just a bunch of adventure. Lol

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67