Shadows at sunset

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Yesterday I decided to go out and take some pictures, my destination was the bay of Juangriego on the island of Margarita, Venezuela. Looking for a good location to wait for the sunset we sat in a small restaurant on the edge of the beach and at 6:15 in the afternoon began to present this beautiful sunset ... I hope you enjoy it and as I enjoy it.


DSC_0154.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Zoom Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera - settings: 35mm, 1/100 at f/10, ISO 200.
Taken by José Luis García C.
Location: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

Sort:  

Good photo, the colour is amazing. I like watching the sunset over sea.

Wonderfull.
The Sunset of Bay of Juangriego is very beautiful. Amazing and a extrordinary Photography from. Now i am became a fan of u..
😍😍

So beautiful! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74