You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 65- Favorite Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Thanks so much @melinda010100 and congratulations to everyone else! I've been away for 9 months, so it's great to be back, oh how I have missed it. And I love this contest, they way it makes you think outside the box! Thank you for all you do : )

Sort:  

9 months! I hope it was because of something fun! It will be great having you back again.

I wish it was too! No, I just had to step away from the world of crypto for a while, it was getting hard to bear. It's good to be back though! We had a lot of changes going on through that time too.

I hope you find things more bearable here now and have a strategy on how to make it work for you.

Thank you, it wasn't steemit, just crypto in general, I just needed some down time : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65