Shadow Contest Round 103 - Show me a Shadow

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello my dear shadowhunter friends. The contest week is almost over and today I want to bring you these 3 different shadows.

photochain, patos, 050.jpg

I made this shadow as if I were grabbing this tree. I was walking through the farm and I saw the shadow that was being made and it occurred to me to do something different. I hope you like it @ melinda010100.

photochain, patos, 075.jpg

I found this shadow when I was walking towards the town (8 kilometers approx.) And I liked it because it is like a profile face, with a well defined nose. This is a huge stone that is on the side of the road.

sombras, mesa y flores 003.jpg

The shadow is created when we put something that interrupts the line of the sun's rays or of any light. That was what happened unintentionally with this jug that I placed on the table and decided to take a shadow photo.

For the contest I will choose the photo of the stone because it is not usual to see this type of shadow in the contest. I hope you agree too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Excellent shadow hunting! I love the rock shadow with the nose!

Thank you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83