My first entry for SHADOW CONTEST

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

@melinda010100 and @nelinoeva motivated me to take a part in shadow contest!

I am not professional photographer, but I like to take pictures. And there are a lot of reasons!

I have never thought about shadows on the photos. But, I was following works of shadow contest which is running by @melinda010100 for a long time. And these works inspired me. I have a lot of photos with shadows. Well, I was taking photos of different places during my travel, but didn't pay attention on shadows on these photos.

lkmqsi.png

Today I want to share a photo which I took in Buddhist temple in Busan. These cute Buddhas are smiling to visitors in Busan in South Korea. These Buddhas are Buddhas for academic achievement. So if you pray for study or anything what is related to academic stuff, you will have more chances to be succeeded.


@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here




Posted with @esteemapp

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 242.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks a lot!

So glad to see a shadow photo from you! ❤️ No one here needs to be a pro photographer. Just be creative!
Could you put your link over on the contest post so that I am sure Neli sees it? https://esteem.app/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-109-show-me-a-shadow-win-sbi-and-estm

Thank you :)
I shared the post in comments :)

Love the shadows!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67