Shadow Photo Contest-Round 85 - Walkway Shadows !!

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

A beautiful winter cool day in Sydney but blue skies and that lovely sun shining down on us , walking along the walkway that leads to the Opera House and the famous Sydney Harbor Bridge i could not help but notice this beautiful combinations of shadows @melinda010100 has got us well trained to be on the look out for shadows...hehe...these Pigeons and Seagulls were flapping around searching for food with the palm trees in the background the benches and the blue ocean water in the background just gave me that feeling i might be on a tropical island....lol 😜


ivn2t4mvcu.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #shadowphoto hosted by @melinda010100

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful shot! I love all the shadows. Are you visiting your brother in Sydney? It must be so much cooler there than at home!

Thank you my friend...yep am visiting my brother and definitely cooler here but nice to have a bit of a change 👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely back lighting... :) my fav!

Thank you my friend 😜

Beautiful! I missed Sydney...we were there for a month, long long time ago, 1995.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @jurich60 glad you got to see Sydney it is long ago it has changed for the better even more beautiful now 👍

That is a great Walkway shadow! Thanks for entering this--some people were having trouble understanding the theme and this will help! Resteeming!

Thank you my friend i am glad i can be of some help and thanks for the resteem 👍

Cool shadows what a great shot

Thanks 👍

Those are really cool shadows. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you @kunschj 👍

Thank you my friend 🌝

Very cool! Are the leaves on the palm trees turning red and gold or is that from some type of light reflection. I really like this photos because at first glance I couldn't tell which was the real bird and which was the shadow...you fooled me until I took a closer look.

That is refection of something near i think it's the windows from the building but it has put a great effect on the picture you know i had the same impression when i put the photo on the bigger screen the shadows of the birds did appear real also to me so it's not your eyes playing tricks on you...hehe 😜

That is refection of something near i think it's the windows from the building but it has put a great effect on the picture you know i had the same impression when i put the photo on the bigger screen the shadows of the birds did appear real also to me so it's not your eyes playing tricks on you...hehe 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81