Shadow Photo Contest-Round 53- One or Two People Shadows !!

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

While i was visiting my girl friend in Khon Kaen visiting the flower festival park we were walking across the park when i suddenly realized these tall shadow in front of us and remember about @melinda010100 shadow contest about the two people shadow and there it was right in front of us of course my girl friend thought i was crazy taking photos of shadows but then she knows i am crazy...lol :)


79dx21m37k.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #shadowphoto

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Wonderful shadows, but I think I am even more envious of that green grass! We are getting bucket loads of snow tonight Thank your girlfriend for being patient with our shadowy craziness

Thank you my friend and hope you will see that green grass soon and i will let my girlfriend know it's your fault of me been this way....lol :)

Happy to accept responsibility!

Thank God...you are my savior ...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65