Shadow Photo Contest-Round 47- Letters, Numbers or Words Shadows !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Well alright i wasn't going to show you my drinking glass but the other day the sun was shining through my office window and it cast a shadow right through my glass showing all these crazy letters and then it clicked perfect for this contest so with out any more delay here it is.


iPhone 6 (4).jpg


Category : #shadowphoto

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Well done, good capture of the shadows..... what were you drinking...lol?

Thank you @sunscape just water on this occasion :)

Perfect letter shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you my friend had the perfect sun that day :)

Well I have to admit that that surprised me to get such perfect lettering. You are rocking the shadow contest. Good luck to you!

Well thank you my friend it was the perfect day with the perfect sunshine and just happen to have my water glass in the right position :)

This is a nicely captured photo! How lucky to have the sunshine there to help you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend it keeps the day brighter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75