You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 54- Hand Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Hi my friend i am just a bit confused with the shadow photo i entered in this contest can you go back and check this shadow photo it's just looks like a accidental honest mistake , you have given my shadow photo to this person as one of winners....

@edgargonzales entered this hand shadow animal 'puppet'

Sort:  

OMG! What can I say other than that I was having a bad day yesterday! It should be fixed now and your Steem is on the way!

Understandable my friend we all have them days , thank you for correcting that much appreciated have a lovely day :)

Thanks so much for telling me! I'm blaming all errors from here on in on the fact that I'm old.

Thank you so much for correcting that i wasn't sure if i was a winner or not but thanks for the generous payout and your never to old it's just your loaded up with to much work but you are doing a great job my friend we are all entitled to a mistake or two...lol :)

Thanks for being generous about my error and about my efforts! 😘

Not a problem your most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31