Shadow Photography - Food Bowl

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)



Original Work by:@hananan
Camera :Canon EOS 1300
Location :My Kitchen 😆
Object :Food Bowl


This photo I take as an entry for Shadow Photo Contest held by @melinda010100 . This week theme is Kitchen Shadows, if you wanted to join this contest check out @melinda010100 for details.
Foto ini saya ambil sebagai entri untuk kontes Shadow Photo yang digelar oleh @melinda010100, tema minggu ini adalah kitchen photography, untuk detail lebih jauh silahkan kunjungi halaman @melinda010100.


I choose this food bowl as my object since I like the design, I wait until the sun going down and turn off the light for taking this one picture.
Saya memilih mangkuk ini sebagai objek photography karena saya menyukai designnya.



Sort:  

hahaha!! great pic @hananan, you can take good shots anywhere, this is nice :D

Thanks, but mine not as nice as yours tho 😁

Wonderfully done! What a great Shadow!

Thank you very much 😊

Nice pict!! Proud of you!! :)

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51