SHADOWS OF A PALM TREEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Palm trees are garden hits, because their structure is both attractive and unique. We have six champagne palm trees in our garden. It's not that obvious that we are attracted to palms, right? Hahaha! 😂

And now, with this amazing shadow contest hosted by @melinda010100, I would like to share a shadow of Adonidia Palm, better known as Manila Palm. I don't have a clue why this is named after Philippines' capital city, Manila, but I know that this plant specie is native in the Philippines.

received_1838276196193730.jpeg

We were down the road earlier this morning when I spot the shadow of this palm tree, and I fondly remember this week's theme of #shadowphoto contest, which is shadow of leaves. And this is my entry, thanks to @melinda010100.

Thank you for reading,
Ging

Sort:  

Nice photo..

Thank you. 😊

Ill try to join this one. 😁

Sure! It's a fun contest. They have a new theme every week. But it's relatively easy.

yeah another contest :)
may i know the rules of this contest? where can i find :) Thank you!

Sure! I'll send the link of the rules in a minute. 😊

Thank you 😊

Nice post
Gingbabida

Nice post.
Kryptonia @shella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58